CONTACT US

Interactive_map

Greece

95-97 Amfitheas Avenue & Agias Triados 36,
Paleo Faliro, 175 62, Athens

tel: +30 210 9313200

fax: +30 210 9313245

email: athens-hq@generation-y.gr

CONTACT FORM

All fields marked with a red asterisk (*) are required.

*
*
*

Please type the following characters

*
48c4ff31ce6a7f47c8ffe0addf04522af5cc06e3

OUR OFFICES

Greece

Address: 95-97 Amfitheas Avenue & Agias Triados 36,
Paleo Faliro, 175 62, Athens

Tel: +30 210 9313200

Fax: +30 210 9313245

email: athens-hq@generation-y.gr

Romania

Address: Strada Mecet nr. 29, Bucharest

Country Manager: Colin Whitfield

Tel: +40 314 326308

email: bucharest-office@generation-y.gr

Cyprus

Address: 4 Diagorou Str.,
Kermia Building, 1st Floor, Office 103,
1097, Nicosia

Tel: +30 210 9313200

email: cyprus-office@generation-y.gr

London

Address: 219 Kensington High Street,
Kensington, W8 6BD

Tel: +30 210 9313200

Fax: +30 210 9313245

email: london-office@generation-y.gr

Dubai

Address: Almas Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers,
PO Box 4880

Tel: +30 210 9313200

Fax: +30 210 9313245

email: dubai-office@generation-y.gr

United States

Address: 8719 Dulcet Dr Austin,
TX 78745, Austin

Country Manager: Shane Faulkner

Tel: +1512 666 5875

email: austin-office@generation-y.gr

Albania

Address: Xhanfize Keko Str.,
“Xhura” Complex, 1021, Tirana

Country Manager: Erjon Curraj

Tel: +355 4 45 20 360

email: erjon.curraj@generation-y.al

Show Map
  • Cert_eett
  • Cert_ruby
  • Cert_rails
  • Partnerbadge-horizontal
  • Greca
  • Iab_hellas

Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about our progress